TRUgaming

Your #1 option for online dedicated gaming and voice servers.

Contact Us

Contact Us

For immediate support please submit a help ticket through your TCadmin control panel or call our support number.

Also, please understand that after business hours we will not accept support phone calls, only help ticket

Contact Information

Support

Email: support@trugaming.com
Phone: 919-629-6380

Info

Email: info@trugaming.com
Phone: 919-629-6380
Address: 1600 Olive Chapel Road Suite 212 Apex, NC 27502

Benjamin Zucker

Founder / CEO
Email: bzucker@trugaming.com
Office: 919-629-6382
Mobile: 984-204-3220

Jacob Hayde

Chief Operations Officer
Email: Jhayde@trugaming.com
Mobile: 320-267-6723

Forbes Jamieson

IT Director
Email: fJamieson@trugaming.com
Office: 919-629-6384
Mobile: 984-204-9768

Kathryn Mundt

Administrative Director
Email: kmundt@trugaming.com
Office: 919-629-6381
Mobile: 984-204-0278

Ben Green

Media Director
Email: bgreen@trugaming.com
Office: 919-629-6383
Mobile: 919-939-0915

Tony Lucas

IT Technician / Support assistant
Email: tlucas@trugaming.com
Office: 919-629-6385

Additional Contact Information

Email

We deliver customer service through Support@trugaming.com. We respond hastily to all Emails, which goes into the same unified support request system that our control panel uses. (Please check your spam folder to make sure you receive our reply.)

Forums

Please log into our Forums  for great community discussions on various topics.
(If you are contacting us to ask a more server-specific questions, we recommend using one of the other methods of contact.)

Teamspeak / IRC

Join us on our Public Teamspeak at: ts.trugaming.com Or join us on our Public IRC Channel which is coming